Day 23 – 30 Days

23) Is there anything about submission (yours or what you see in others) that you question, dislike or repels you? Was there a time you questioned or were resistant to your own submissive feelings?

i suppose the entire idea of submission is repellent in a way to me, which is one of the reasons i find it so attractive. i am very dominant in my daily life, so truthfully the idea of submitting is both gutwrenching and titillating. At times i feel shamed by the lack of power i have, but i have to remind myself that the lack of power is because i willing choose to give it, and in that rite of giving over control, i am empowering myself to explore the strange feminine creature that is locked away when i am guarded, as i have to be out in the real world. my submission brings us closer, and i trust Him with myself, my body and mind, and each day he Dominates me, cares for me, and honors me with His protection and attention, we grow closer. Each day we build a little more trust and faith in one another. It makes the fear worth it.

Leave a Reply

